This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Herby
    fr
    10
    16 February 2018
    GREAT
    very quiet , and the staff was PERFECT
    Jackie
    gb
    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    gb
    8.3
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    frequent traveller
    ca
    7.5
    15 February 2018
    the staff are amazingly friendly, with some soundproofing added to the rooms this place would be per
    The rooms were not very soundproof in fact not at all....the fan in the bathroom should be repaired as well.....
    I loved the warm reception from the reception office,especially many thanks to David, Laura, and Vesi for their smiles and assistance....the view from our room was beautiful....sea and mountain views...
    candice lesry lee
    ie
    8.3
    14 February 2018
    Brilliant
    No issues
    I loved everything I have Been there ,5 times and planning my next trip
    Phil
    gb
    10
    13 February 2018
    perfect location for Benaldemena next to a wonderful park.
    Huge living room, good TV package top speed WI Go. Great view from two balconies.
    David Watson
    gb
    10
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    ie
    10
    12 February 2018
    Brillant place ..will defently stay again and would highly recommend it
    Nothing it was all ideal
    Liked Everything about it ..apartment was lovely and so big ..could sleep 6 people
    Sara
    gb
    9.6
    9 February 2018
    Super
    King fisher staff
    Catherine
    ie
    10
    30 January 2018
    No problems ever
    Wi fi
    Very safe and comfortable
    Brian
    gb
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sean
    gb
    8.3
    28 January 2018
    everything was good and the holiday ran smooth
    Darren Tandy
    gb
    9.2
    25 January 2018
    The Kingfisher club is just apartments in the Hotel Benal Beach. Not a problem, the apartment was lovely, but if you ask anyone where the Kingfisher is they won't know. Ask for Benal beach hotel. And it's right opposite the southern (bottom edge) of the big Park with its lovely lake.
    Convenient for the beach and gorgeous park which leads up to the centre of town and train station in 15 minutes of walking. Also buses to Mijas, Torremolinos and Malaga on the doorstep.
    Liam
    gb
    2.5
    11 January 2018
    very good
    andrew
    gb
    8.3
    8 January 2018
    We had a fantastic time would go again
    Talking to other guests we found that we paid over the odds some guests only paid 50% less than what we did
    Carolann
    ie
    8.3
    6 January 2018
    Was a really nice hotel to stay in staff were friendly
    The pull out couch was really hard to sleep on but thats the only thing really
    We had great views from both balconies of the pool and beech We were only a 5min walk to the beech and had plenty of choice of some great restaurants
    Christopher
    ie
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    Enjoyable, relaxing and all in a comfortable apartement
    Apartment well equipped and clean and close to all amenities
    Annette
    gb
    6.7
    5 January 2018
    Whilst it was December the complex was virtually closed
    Central location
    Roisin
    gb
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    You get what you pay for
    Everything in the area was closed for the holidays and we could have done without the cement mixer every morning.
    Lovely view
    ie
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close