Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Eileen Elena Anderson
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    19 April 2018
    Location was good. Room was clean and spacious. Views from balcony were great.
    wendy cooper
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    Everything
    kimberley
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    Great location

    On the down side you need to be 18 to use the gym!
    Lovely little apartment close to the sea. It was a huge bonus having free WiFi in the apartment when travelling with two teenagers. They had a great bar just down the hall that had live music and you could have a boogie with all the locals!
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Short as left 5 days early

    Always constant maintenence work going on so didn't sit on balcony. Electric saw all day long
    The views
    alan wallace
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    Very clean and well equipped, location central to every where we needed to go. Would recommend going here I will definitely return again.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scot
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 April 2018

    Excellent stay in a perfect location. Pool area was fantastic

    angela
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    30 March 2018

    Ok

    Nothing open in hotel
    Pauline
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    28 March 2018

    Would not stay again.

    The view no sun on balcony any time of the day. No swimming pools open and no other facilities.
    Stacey
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Excellent see you again in November

    Nothing it was a very pleasant visit
    As always staff really helpful, apartment very clean, maid service 3 times during my visit, very happy with my stay
    Deborah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    Great

    I liked that there was a kettle and TV and safe deposit box in your room and it was free. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The Hotel was very nice and staff very polite and helpful. 10 out of 10
    Jason
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018

    Excellent very good value for money ,location great

    Everything was so easy they couldn't do enough for us, easy to check in and our room was ready.very polite and chatty
    Valerie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018

    Loved it will stay again but will ask for a higher floor

    I dident like been on the ground floo r
    I like the location an the safety of the apartment
    Yvonne
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    14 March 2018

    Very Good

    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 March 2018

    Brilliant stay!

    Starter pods with the coffee machine.
    Spacious, clean, had a coffee machine although no pods included. Ready pots of milk in the fridge which was helpful until we got to the supermarket and also washing up liquid and sugar. Good communication with the hotel through email.
    Ellen Higgins
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018

    Great place to stay

    There was nothing negative about the property.
    We liked everything about this place, it was clean, comfortable and centrally located.
Loading reviews