Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Mike Hales
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2018

    Nice stay

    It's a massive resort that's pretty easy to get lost in.
    It was Brilliant a fantastic location in a great place. I really enjoyed my stay
    Keith
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl Gallagher
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carmel
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018

    Had a wonderful time,will certainly return.

    Honestly nothing.
    We enjoyed the whole atmosphere of the place and the staff extremely pleasant and helpful,plus we had a very nice apartment.
    Lisa
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ceara
    ie

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Excellent

    The pool area was amazing
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    11 June 2018

    Good points and Bad points

    Rooms not cleaned often enough. Seems to be several different companies operating in the one set of apartments including people who own them and long term rentals. This leads to issues like having to hire sun beds everyday which I have never came across before. Also the security situation is quite unbalanced what I mean by that is large crowds of lads can go crazy around the pool drinking and annoying other customers with families, but my friend was challenged by a security guard for daring to attempt to take a drink from the bar up to the room. I would sum up by saying it’s great if ur a stag or hen party for 2/3 nights, but I would never take my partner or family here.
    Rooms were clean and tidy. Kitchenette was useful.
    Jacqueline
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    6 June 2018

    Fab facilities, perfect for a family break

    The pool and slide hours were restricted due to the time of year and it could be a little noisy at night time.
    The location is the biggest bonus of this property its so central and not too far from the main promenade and the beach. The Parque de Paloma is an added bonus and the swimming pools and slides kept the kids happy.
    Eric
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhianne
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    3 June 2018

    Great for the price paid

    There was three of us so I requested two single beds so we wouldn't have to share and we ended up with two double beds , kind of strange set up that they mainly have doubles in the rooms
    Rooms were spacious and spotless, only a two minute walk to the beach and there's a small supermarket a minute away , balcony is also nice and big with decent views
    Roland Hales
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 June 2018

    Great location

    It's just a bit tired
    Location is superb between the park and beach . The staff are so friendly at reception. The views from the 5th floor balcony where great with the afternoon sun.
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Well worth the money

    Balcony a bit small but there were 4 adults so can’t really complain
    Very clean and spacious. WiFi excellent.staff lovely quick and easy check in xx
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    No real negatives about the hotel. Just the Morning 3am call from the peacocks and cockerels that are at the adacent park which didn’t really spoil the holiday as you get used to them and the park itself is very nice with various animals in it .
    The property was clean and tidy, The staff was friendly and very helpful, The hotel has a great swimming pool and facilities. A really good pool bar that also did food to a great standard. Close to the beach and pubs /restaurants and shopping.
    Therese Stapleton
    ie

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Happy holidays

    Nothing
    The location was great staff so friendly and helpful definitely go back again and will recommend to others
    Brian
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    22 May 2018

    All good although had to pay to use the gym, but at a discounted price, location brilliant.

    N/A
    All good for our stay
    James
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dub Dave
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018

    Fabulous

    Not much not to like. Even though I was lucky enough to be able to extend the 10am check out I think this is a little early
    Cleanliness. Also liked the welcome pack (tea, coffee, sugar etc.) Comfortable bed too
Loading reviews