点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.1
员工
8.3
性价比
8.4

点评

    Brian
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月22日

    All good although had to pay to use the gym, but at a discounted price, location brilliant.

    N/A
    All good for our stay
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dub Dave
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日

    Fabulous

    Not much not to like. Even though I was lucky enough to be able to extend the 10am check out I think this is a little early
    Cleanliness. Also liked the welcome pack (tea, coffee, sugar etc.) Comfortable bed too
    Conor McNamara
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日

    Cheap but cheerful

    Needs to be updated...very old
    Cheap
    Suzanne Sanderson
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Good value for money

    We had ants in the apartment
    The space. We had everything we needed including hair dryer and iron
    Zilvinas Bataitis
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Derek
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月8日

    Good for the price

    Pool was absolutely freezing!!!
    People who worked there were very helpful
    Vicky
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Very good

    Very helpful staff with Kingfisher
    sheri
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RK style
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月6日
    It’s self catering but there was no oven. How odd! Grateful for cooker and microwave. No heated pools. We went in April. My children so upset they couldn’t use the aqua facilities. Gym not included Bedroom door locking system was fustrating. My lil one got locked in once Finding parking was a struggle!
    Room sizes very generous. Clean. Massive shopping complex close by. With a cinema and rooftop go karting Location was excellent. Massive park opposite. Dolphin marina walking distance. Beach walking distance rows of food shops walking distance including HALAL places to eat. Halal butchers close by too. Food prices similar to uk Mosque close by. We prayed the Friday prayers there. Facilities for male and female.
    Declan
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日

    very good

    €3.50 for sunbeds
    pool area big and clean. location very good
    Gary
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日

    Enjoyed our stay would definitely return & recommend to friends & family

    Finding our room when we arrived, after we checked in found it a bit of a maze?
    Free wi-fi, free safe & air conditioning, complimentary Sugar , coffee, wash up liquid, tea ,tea towel,
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    As always very good service , from Kingfisher .

    K
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    Would come back

    A bit dated
    Space. Staff very helpful and easy to deal with
    Leonard
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日

    We've stayed as members if timeshare before selling it so knew what we were getting

    Its a shame the slides weren't open whilst we were there
    The staff were lovely. The keys were at a different reception for us as arranged as our flights got us in late. I was surprised and delighted at getting a safe. We were on the 7th floor but the lifts worked well and the views were amazing
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日

    Great value for money.

    Nothing
    Checking in was quick & simple, nice friendly staff. Lovely pools, nice clean room.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月28日

    Relaxing comfortable apartment which met our needs, friendly staff at Kingfisher.

    Having to pay to use the sunbeds on the terrace, not acceptable.
    The spacious terrace and the amazing views. Bed and settee very comfortable.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月25日
    Cleaners did not come in daily.
    Cheap and cheerful
    Linsey
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Worth every penny!

    The noise from the chickens in the nearby park!!
    The apartments are very well equipped, they have everything you need! Very spacious with big balconies. The pool area is good too with a pool bar offering drinks and food. The reception staff were very helpful and allowed us to have a late - 5 pm checkout for only 30 euros!
正在载入点评