Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.4
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Paul
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    nicer rooms with better view rooms need updating very dated
    English speaking on reception
    Elena Bowes
    ie

    Review score

    5.8
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 September 2018

    Value for money

    Poor signage to find reception
    Friendly reception
    Joao Marques
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cc1111
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018
    You have to pay for sun bed by the pool and we had to ask on day 3 for clean towls as no maid had come near
    Great location to strip and beach, aprox 3-5 mins walk!! hotel good value for money,pool great!
    Michelle
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    16 September 2018

    I would go back with a little more comfort next time

    The sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable, and towels could of been changed more , bed never got changed
    Nice view from where we were
    Louise Byrne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    Lovely place to stay

    The only thing we didn't like was are tv all the channels went on it . Went down to the desk to tell them . But where told we had to wait till the kingfisher staff where back in the morning .
    Staff was very friendly and helpful . The apartment was very clean on arrival . And bed was so comfortable . Was only there for 4 days . But will defiantly be back for longer .
    Teresa Cosgrove
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    Would recommend

    Nothing was all good
    Very friendly staff at kingfisher Was very helpful let me keep room on till 5 ,asked about how our holiday was going all in all I couldn't fault them
    Ryan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greg
    ie

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    ie

    Review score

    5.8
    23 August 2018
    Having to pay for sun beds at the pool and for having to scan in and out of the pool area.
    It was very friendly and relaxing. The rooms are very spacious.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2018

    Very enjoyable, excellent location.

    Obviously be nice not to pay for sunbeds but did mean they readily available so no rush to get down to pool and they very comfy. The alternative was to lay on towel on grass which many did.
    Lovely view, lifts reliable, pool area not overcrowded, pools good, supermarket reasonably priced, very close to beach and promenade, good location to walk to marina of an evening for a meal
    Mary
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frankie
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 August 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    Extra charge for sun beds No balls allowed in pool or floats No entertainment whatsoever
    Friendly, efficient staff
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2018

    absolute brilliant resort

    nothing to say negative about this resort
    everything from arriving to leaving was excellent , i could not rate the place more highly it was great . been all over spain and for my teenagers to say this was the best holiday so far says it all . big thank you to all at this resort phili james . merseyside
    Lisa
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olive
    ie

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018

    excellent stay would highly recommend , lovely pool facilities also

    The room was spotless, staff excellent, great location, tv and aircondition great.
    Dawn
    ie

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    Fab location. Great pool and apartment. Disability accessible.

Loading reviews