Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Olive
    ie

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018

    excellent stay would highly recommend , lovely pool facilities also

    The room was spotless, staff excellent, great location, tv and aircondition great.
    regina
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    8 July 2018

    Cockroaches infested

    There were multiple cockroaches walking along the counter and the beds .the apartment was dirty.
    Linda
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    5 July 2018

    great

    Beds were ok
    Staff were very helpful
    Gretta
    ie

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018

    Fantastic 9/10 definitely be back.

    Not a great resturant / bar
    Fab pools great location
    Greg
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gayle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018

    Excellent facilities with plenty to see and do around complex.

    Wee bit noisy at night but this may have been due to the fact apartment near the lifts but nothing really worth complaining about.
    Everything was provided in the apartment that you would need and the complex itself was very clean. Liked the security system at the pool so very safe for children and also good number of lifeguards. The location was excellent..very close to beach and supermarket although the one on-site was very good and reasonably priced.
    AC
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    25 June 2018
    10 or us stayed for a hen weekend. We had 3 one bed apartments they were nice..max the fit comfortable would be 4. Just to note you have to pay 4 euro a day for sun loungers at pool Pool is nice but could be cleaner Food and drink at pool is expensive compared to outside resort and other hotels near that we stayed before
    Mike Hales
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2018

    Nice stay

    It's a massive resort that's pretty easy to get lost in.
    It was Brilliant a fantastic location in a great place. I really enjoyed my stay
    Keith
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl Gallagher
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carmel
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018

    Had a wonderful time,will certainly return.

    Honestly nothing.
    We enjoyed the whole atmosphere of the place and the staff extremely pleasant and helpful,plus we had a very nice apartment.
    Lisa
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ceara
    ie

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Excellent

    The pool area was amazing
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    11 June 2018

    Good points and Bad points

    Rooms not cleaned often enough. Seems to be several different companies operating in the one set of apartments including people who own them and long term rentals. This leads to issues like having to hire sun beds everyday which I have never came across before. Also the security situation is quite unbalanced what I mean by that is large crowds of lads can go crazy around the pool drinking and annoying other customers with families, but my friend was challenged by a security guard for daring to attempt to take a drink from the bar up to the room. I would sum up by saying it’s great if ur a stag or hen party for 2/3 nights, but I would never take my partner or family here.
    Rooms were clean and tidy. Kitchenette was useful.
    Jacqueline
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    6 June 2018

    Fab facilities, perfect for a family break

    The pool and slide hours were restricted due to the time of year and it could be a little noisy at night time.
    The location is the biggest bonus of this property its so central and not too far from the main promenade and the beach. The Parque de Paloma is an added bonus and the swimming pools and slides kept the kids happy.
    Eric
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhianne
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    3 June 2018

    Great for the price paid

    There was three of us so I requested two single beds so we wouldn't have to share and we ended up with two double beds , kind of strange set up that they mainly have doubles in the rooms
    Rooms were spacious and spotless, only a two minute walk to the beach and there's a small supermarket a minute away , balcony is also nice and big with decent views
Loading reviews